top of page

Membership 2023

Anyone wishing to renew or express their interest in becoming a club member please complete this application form and/or contact us by email:, or contact us via Facebook.

Club Kit; we use online ordering with, we hold a small emergency stock.
Club Membership and Licences 2023

You can now apply for your 2023 Cycling Ireland license and Emyvale CC membership.

The deadline for annual renewal is 31st January 2023

CycIing Ireland fee includes the Ulster levy

Competition licences include personal accident insurance

All Emyvale CC members must also be members of Cycling Ireland.  Existing members who wish to renew their licence for 2023 can do so on this link:  

Club Committee 2023

​Honorary President: Fergus Murray                     
Chairperson: Glenn Campbell                                                   
Vice Chairman: Mark Skeath                         
Treasurer: Martin Killoran
Secretary: Yvonne Neeson
Race Captain: Dara Mc Kenna

Safety Officer: Tommy  McCague
P.R.O.: Marc Andrews                            
Youth Officer: Val Mohan
Coaching Officer: Barry Cassidy
Touring Captain: Michael Flood
Safeguarding Officer: Seamus Bruen
Committee member: Gabrielle Fox
Committee member: Eilis Mc Kenna


bottom of page